“Opera night the best” 

 

Reviewed 3 April 2013 (Convivio Restaurant Opera Night Review - Trip Advisor)

 

"We have been to the opera every year since 2009 & had a great time. First class food with top singers you would find at any venue in the country. Recommend highly to anyone that hasn't been before & considering."

“Opera night the best”

 

Reviewed 1 December 2013 (Convivio Restaurant Opera Night Review - Trip Advisor)

 

"We returned to our annual opera evening and once again not disappointed. The food was great and entertainment first class. The venue is the best in Chester with a grand feel and lovely interior decoration."

Reviews

"This amazing, fun filled night left me speechless and in complete awe. "

 

Reviewed 24 April 2014 (Convivio Restaurant Opera Night) by Camilla Long, Freelance Journalist.

 

"Far from being an opera fan, I had doubts that I would enjoy the entertainment very much, but I was extremely wrong. The wonderful Impromptu Opera began their first act after everyone was seated in the restaurant and as I looked around the room I saw the same admiring look on each individual’s face..."

 

"...The second and final act from the Opera were more lively and more breath-taking than the first and I was left in a state of satisfaction and happiness. I honestly did not have one negative experience all night and would recommend this opportunity to anyone who gets the chance, no matter how young you are or how much you think you would dislike opera."

 

"Just a short note to say..."

 

Comment from Mr and Mrs Robbins, Customers at Carluccio's Opera a Tavola, Eccleshall Road, Sheffield 21st October 2014.

 

"The evening was a great success from our point of view, the Impromptu Opera group were excellent and not only had a great  musical talent but made the whole evening very entertaining with their personalities."

 

"Opera Night"

 

Review from customer on Trip Advisor of Opera a Tavola at Carluccio's Leeds (Greek Street) February 2015.

 

"Were unsure what to expect however had a fabulous evening with good food, wine & music. Staff very attentive and helpful. Impromptu Opera brilliant - would definitely recommend this experience!"

"Fantastic Opera Evening"

 

Review from customer on Trip Advisor of Opera a Tavola at Carluccio's Leeds (Greek Street) February 2015

 

"....,in between courses we were treated to songs from the operas by three very talented singers,who had a great sense of fun.Go along to the next event,you wont be dissapointed....I had such a good time I will be there in April for the next one."

 

"Thank you"

 

Comment from Mr and Mrs Pickersgill, customers at Carluccio's Opera a Tavola, York February 2015.

 

"Thank you for a superb evening. We enjoyed every minute of it. You gauged the audience to perfection."

 

 

"Once again..."

 

"...thank you for a superbly entertaining evening. You have a great rapport with your audience and it's a pleasure to be part of the wonderful atmosphere you create. Looking forward to your next visit." - Chris Rodgers, Shrewsbury, June 2015.